Our Team

  • Chris Skowronek, Senior Vice President, Business Development
    919-677-4213
    cskowronek@ncha.org
  • Jody Fleming, Vice President
    336-817-5037(cell)
    919-677-4130(office)
    919-677-4200(fax)
    jfleming@ncha.org
  • Veda Williams, Regional Director of Sales-Eastern NC
    919-614-4583(cell)
    919-677-4200(fax)
    vwilliams@ncha.org
  • Irene Watts, Regional Director of Sales-Western NC
    704-771-4025(cell)
    704-922-3439(office)
    919-677-4200(fax)
    iwatts@ncha.org
  • Pamala Rogers, Corporate Relations Manager
    919-677-4127(office)
    919-475-8433(cell)
    919-677-4200(fax)
    progers@ncha.org
  • Heema Sinanan, Project and Operations Coordinator
    919-677-4128
    hsinanan@ncha.org

Our Address

Mailing

NCHA Strategic Partners
PO Box 4449
Cary, NC 27519-4449

Physical

NCHA Strategic Partners
2400 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513


Interested in becoming a Strategic Partner?

Fill out this application.